We really don't want you to leave, but sometimes things happens, and then we want this to be as easy as at can for you.
Your can manually cancel your subscription from your own account.
Depending on the Offer you wish to cancel and the payment method used to purchase the Offer, you can cancel your subscription.
After you click on Cancel, you will be prompted to confirm your cancellation:
Once confirmed, you will lose access to your Offer Subscription at the end of the current billing cycle.
You will then be redirected to your PayPal account in the Payments tab. If you is not logged in, you will be prompted to log in to you PayPal account.
Once confirmed, your subscription payments will be inactive and we will no longer receive payments for the subscription.